Sede Principale

P.M. Service Srl | Viale Hanoi, 44 | 50065 Pontassieve (FI)

email: info@pmservicesrl.it | tel. +39 055 8323587 | fax +39 055 8395277

Schermata 2019-06-04 alle 07.01.35

Contatti

Parla con noi

Ufficio Commerciale
Innocenti Massimo | C.S.O.

Caselli Andrea | Sales Manager | acaselli@pmservicesrl.it | 340 5963006

Di Bello Gianni | Sales Centro Nord | gdibello@pmservicesrl.it | 3371028192

Iaffaldano Carmen | Sales Sud | ciaffaldano@pmservicesrl.it | 3929805313

Bestrova Emanuel | Inside Sales | ebestrova@pmservicesrl.it | 348 3137515

Parrini Teo | Inside Sales | tparrini@pmservicesrl.it | 338 2150373

Viviani Michele | Inside Sales | mviviani@pmservicesrl.it | 345 8028035

Vivoli Andrea | Inside Sales | avivoli@pmservicesrl.it | 320 3869704

Statti Antonella | Back Office | astatti@pmservicesrl.it
Ufficio Tecnico
Parrini Andrea | C.T.O.

Rossi Antonio | Tecnical Manager | arossi@pmservicesrl.it
Ufficio Acquisti
Cianferoni Riccardo | Supply Chain Manager | rcianferoni@pmservicesrl.it | 346 7694306
Customer Service e Logistica
Fibbi Silvia | sfibbi@pmservicesrl.it

Selan Ana | aselan@pmservicesrl.it | 345 8028113
Ufficio Amministrazione
Piattoli Sandra | C.A.O.

Bartolini Sara | sbartolini@pmservicesrl.it

Guidi Eleonora | eguidi@pmservicesrl.it | 3491138609

Risorse umane:
Parrini Caterina | cparrini@pmservicesrl.it
Ufficio Marketing
Innocenti Matteo | minnocenti@pmservicesrl.it | 393 3938684

Molina Judith | jmolina@pmservicesrl.it | 340 6024575