Contatti


Sede Principale

P.M. Service Srl | Viale Hanoi, 44 | 50065 Pontassieve (FI)

email: info@pmservicesrl.it | tel. +39 055 8323587 | fax +39 055 8395277

Schermata 2019-06-04 alle 07.01.35

Contatti

Parla con noi

Ufficio Commerciale
Caselli Andrea | Area Manager centro nord | acaselli@pmservicesrl.it | 340 5963006
Barbara Papa | Area Manager centro sud | bpapa@pmservicesrl.it 328/7125958
Bestrova Emanuel | ebestrova@pmservicesrl.it | 348 3137515
Parrini Teo | tparrini@pmservicesrl.it | 338 2150373
Viviani Michele | mviviani@pmservicesrl.it | 345 8028035
Vivoli Andrea | avivoli@pmservicesrl.it | 320 3869704
Antonella Statti | astatti@pmservicesrl.it
Ufficio marketing
Innocenti Matteo | minnocenti@pmservicesrl.it | 393 3938684
Molina Judith | jmolina@pmservicesrl.it | 340 6024575
Ufficio Amministrazione
Bartolini Sara | sbartolini@pmservicesrl.it
Guidi Eleonora | eguidi@pmservicesrl.it

Acquisti:
Cianferoni Riccardo | rcianferoni@pmservicesrl.it | 346 7694306

Risorse umane:
Parrini Caterina | cparrini@pmservicesrl.it
Customer service
Fibbi Silvia | sfibbi@pmservicesrl.it
Selan Ana | aselan@pmservicesrl.it | 345 8028113